Legacy Stables
Mike & Liz Murphy
4 East Street
Middleboro, MA 02346

774-269-9506

We are closed on Mondays! – We accept Cash, Checks & Credit Cards


Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Phone (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please enter the text below
captcha


Directions

Get Driving Directions to Legacy Stables >>


Links

Associations
American Morgan Horse Association – www.morganhorse.com
United States Equestrian Horse Federation – www.usef.org
United Professional Horsemans Association – www.uphaonline.com
New England Morgan Horse Association – www.nemha.com

Tack & Equipment
Radon – www.radoninc.com
Lasalle Harness Shop – www.lasalleharness.com
EQ Tack – www.eqtack.com
Libertyville Saddle Shop – www.saddleshop.com
Dover Saddlery – www.doversaddlery.com
Show Horse Tack – www.4showhorsetack.com

Photography
Howard Schatzberg – www.howardschatzberg.com
Shane Shiflet – www.shaneshiflet.com
Ken Martin Photography – www.kenmartinphoto.com
Casey McBride – www.caseymcbridephotography.com

Publications
Horse Show Wire – www.horseshowwire.com
The Morgan Horse – www.morganhorse.com
Saddlehorse Report – www.saddlehorsereport.com

Horse Insurance
Independent Equine Agents – www.independentequineagents.com

Apparel
Becker Brothers Equestrian Outfitters – www.beckerbrothersllc.com
Hartmeyer Saddlery – www.hartmeyer.com
My Trainers Closet – www.mytrainerscloset.com
Martha Pope/The Good Habit – www.thegoodhabitonline.com
Dover Saddlery – www.doversaddlery.com
Commotion – www.shopcommotion.com

Others
Follow Us on Facebook
View our Videos on Youtube
Contact the Webmaster at Keene Web Works
Our Coverage Area


Contact Links Directions